

NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, J&K

Jammu Office: Regional Institute of Health & Family Welfare, Nagrota, Jammu - 181221 Fax: 0191-2674114; Telephone: 2674244; e-mail: mdnhmjk@gmail.com

Kashmir Office: Block 'A', Ground Floor, Old Secretariat, Srinagar Pin: 190001

Fax: 0194-2470486; 2477309; Telephone: 2477337; e-mail: mdnhmjk@gmail.com

NHM Help Line for Jammu Division: 18001800104; Kashmir Division: 18001800102

Selection List of Medical Officers (MBBS) under National Health Mission, J&K – Jammu Division

In pursuance to the advertisement notice No.: SHS/NHM/J&K/HR/5003-09 dated: 28.06.2019 and walk-in interviews held in the office of State Health Society, Regional Institute of Health & Family Welfare, Nagrota, Jammu on 04th July, 2019, following candidates are provisionally selected against the available vacancies in various healthcare institutions of Jammu Division:

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	District	Institution Allotted
1	Dr. Sunita Puri	Thakur Dass Goyal	Jammu	DEIC SMGS
				Hospital Jammu
2	Dr. Hina Kauser	Ghulam Rassol	Ramban	District Hospital
				Ramban (SNCU)
3	Dr. Nowshaba KowKab Khan	Sarfaraz Khan	Srinagar	District Hospital
				Poonch (SNCU)
4	Ritvik Resutra	Rajive Gupta	Jammu	PHC Sumb, District
				Samba
5	Rahat Un Nisha	Mohd. Shafi Saroori	Kishtwar	District Hospital
				Kishtwar
6	Suriya Aziz	Mohd. Akbar Mukai	Rajouri	Emergency Hospital
				Vijaypur, Samba
7	Dr. Sony Kumar Singh	Waryam Singh	Jammu	PHC Purmandal,
,				Samba
8	Malvika Magotra	Kamal Sharma	Jammu	SMGS Hospital
				Jammu (SNCU)
9	Nainsila Kumari	Bipan Lal	Kishtwar	PHC Sungal,
				Akhnoor
10	Nancy Bharti	Mohan Lal	Jammu	SMGS Hospital
10				Jammu (SNCU)
11	Uzma Nisar	Nisar Ahmed Sheikh	Ramban	PHC Ukheral,
11				Ramban
12	Heena Naz	Ajaz Ahmed Mirza	Rajouri	CHC Sunderbani
				(SNCU), Rajouri
13	Bashir Ahmed	Abdullah	Rajouri	CHC Kalakote,
				Rajouri
14	Ambika Rana	Sudesh Kumar Rana	Kishtwar	District Hospital
				Kishtwar (SNCU)

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	District	Institution Allotted
15	Agam Sharma	Vinod Kumar Sharma	Kathua	PHC Ramkot, Kathua
16	Naveela Naz	Mohd. Shafi	Poonch	CHC Mendhar (SNCU), Poonch
17	Yusra Toyibah Sirwal	Nazir Ahmad Sirwal	Kishtwar	Government Hospital Sarwal, Jammu (SNCU)
18	Mohd. Amin Lone	Wali Mohd Lone	Pulwama	District Hospital Ramban (SNCU)
19	Ajaz Ahmad Lone	G.A Lone	Budgam	PHC Khari, Ramban
20	Anish Khajuria	Ashwani Khajuria	Jammu	CHC R.S. Pura Jammu
21	Chakshu Mahajan	Narendra Nath Gupta	Jammu	District Hospital Udhampur (SNCU)
22	Heena Raina	Dinesh Raina	Jammu	District Hospital Samba (SNCU)
23	Sajda Bano	Nazir Ahmed Shah	Kishtwar	Government Hospital Sarwal, Jammu (SNCU)

The candidate(s) will submit his/ her joining to the respective Chief Medical Officer of the District within seven (7) days, i.e., on or before 12th July, 2019. The Chief Medical Officer will verify their documents/ testimonials as per the advertisement notice.

Note: Candidates mentioned at serial number 3, 9 & 18 will submit undertaking in the affidavit, duly attested by the First Class Magistrate, that they will not claim any right for any monetary/ seniority benefits (if any) in respect of their previous services rendered under NHM.

Sd/-Mission Director, National Health Mission, J&K